News and Announcements

December Lunch Menu

December lunch menu

Final Exam Schedule Fall 2014

Attached is the schedule for first semester exams 

Congratulations!!! Mrs. Lumley

Congratulations!! To Mrs. Susan Lumley she was awarded Principal of the Year by the New Mexico Charter School Coalition.

ATC is going to France!

ATC is going to France! Madame Mariel, ATC's French teacher, will be leading a fabulous trip to Paris, the Loire Valley and Normandy in June 2016.

Congratulations! ATC has a permanent home

Thank you to Tannis Fox, Susan Lumley and Larry Mirabal for working so hard to make this happen.

Governing Council Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Wed Jun 17 2015 .
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
ATC

The ATC Governing Council Meeting has been cancelled for December 18th.