Home » Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Susan Lumley Principal susan.lumley@atcschool.org (505) 438-4054 224
Jason Morgan Assistant Principal jason.morgan@atcschool.org (505) 438-4053 223
Juli Bray-Morris School Counselor juli.bray-morris@atcschool.org (505) 438-4051 221
Shannon Hale Guidance and Clinical Counselor shannon.hale@atcschool.org (505) 438-4058 214
Jennifer Cintas Office Manager jennifer.cintas@atcschool.org (505) 438-4050 138
Christine Garcia Business Manager christine.garcia@atcschool.org (505) 438-4056 226
Rhonda Gardner Academic Dean rhonda.gardner@atcschool.org (505) 438-4057 213
Vanessa Salazar Attendance Clerk vanessa.salazar@atcschool.org (505) 473-4282 100
English
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Dana Darby Johnson Teacher dana.johnson@atcschool.org (505) 438-4008 108
Jessica Biscamp Gifted teacher/English Teacher jessica.biscamp@atcschool.org (505) 438-4011 111
Kristin Carlisle English teacher kristin.carlisle@atcschool.org (505) 438-4010 110
Kristen Holzer English Teacher kristen.holzer@atcschool.org (505) 438-4009 109
Foreign Language
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Anthe Kelley Spanish Teacher anthe.kelley@atcschool.org (505) 438-4021 205
Maeghan McCormick Spanish Instructor maeghan.mccormick@atcschool.org (505) 438-4026 210
Health and Physical Education
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Tim Host Teacher, Athletic Director tim.host@atcschool.org (505) 438-4015 115
Michael O'Connor Teacher michael.oconnor@atcschool.org (505) 438-4012 112
History
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Robert Mathis Teacher robert.mathis@atcschool.org (505) 438-4024 208
Joaquin Martinez Social Studies Teacher joaquin.martinez@atcschool.org (505) 438-4023 207
Jon Seyfried Teacher, Department Head jon.seyfried@atcschool.org (505) 438-4025 209
Mathematics
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Eric Hufford Teacher eric.hufford@atcschool.org (505) 438-4003 103
Lori Brown Teacher lori.brown@atcschool.org (505) 438-4002 102
Elissa Flores Math Teacher elissa.flores@atcschool.org (505) 438-4007 107
Larry Hartwick Math Teacher larry.hartwick@atcschool.org (505) 438-4003 103
Jenifer Hooten Teacher jenifer.hooten@atcschool.org (505) 438-4004 104
Music
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Eric Carlson Teacher eric.carlson@atcschool.org (505) 438-4028 212
Science
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Jennifer Ferguson Teacher, Department Head jennifer.ferguson@atcschool.org (505) 438-4018 202
Brady Gotcher Teacher brady.gotcher@atcschool.org (505) 438-4019 203
Kevin Coen Science kevin.coen@atcschool.org (505) 438-4020 204
Special Education
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Andrea Gotcher Teacher andrea.gotcher@atcschool.org (505) 438-4029 227
Atsuko Fukue Teacher atsuko.fukue@atcschool.org (505) 438-4029 227
Technology
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Michael Hatcher Teacher michael.hatcher@atcschool.org (505) 473-4282 225
Visual Arts
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Andrea Cermanski Teacher andrea.cermanski@atcschool.org (505) 438-4001 101
Facilities
Name Position Email Phone Mailbox
Mike Cintas Custodian mike.cintas@atcschool.org (505) 438-4016 116